Large Banner.
Contact Us
Efficiency Production - America's Trench Box Builder

Efficiency Production - A Trinity Shoring Products company (800) 552-8800

An aerial view of Efficiency Production's World Headquarter in Mason, Michigan

685 Hull Rd.
MasonMI 48854
Office Phone: 517-676-8800
Toll Free: 800-552-8800
Fax: 517-676-0373

Efficiency Production's headquarters and manufacturing facility is located in Mason, Michigan, just 10 miles south of the state's capital, Lansing.

Sales & Rental

Rod Austin
General Manager

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-290-5067
Rod.Austin@Trin.net

Al Baron
National Sales Manager

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 616-262-0679
Al.Baron@Trin.net

Josh Remacle
Inside Sales & Rental Coordinator

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-231-8433
Josh.Remacle@trin.net

Raul Felman
International Sales Manager

Office: 517-676-8800
Mobile: 517-525-2637
Raul.Felman@trin.net

John Duncan
Northeast Regional Manager

Office: 517-676-8800
Fax: 517-676-0373
Mobile: 480-202-6352
John.Duncan@trin.net

Billy Padgett
Southeast Regional Manager

MOBILE: 404-427-1723
Fax: 517.676.0373
Billy.Padgett@Trin.net

Jim Hamilton
Michigan Sales & Rental Manager

Mobile: 517-230-9636
Fax: 517-676-0373
Jim.Hamilton@trin.net

Special Operations Shoring Division

Greg Ross
Special Ops Division Director

Office: (800) 552--8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-525-1259
Greg.Ross@trin.net

Driving Directions:

From US-127, exit Kipp Rd.-Mason. Turn East to second stop light. Turn Right onto Hull Road, and proceed .75 miles. Turn Left onto Trillium Rd., directly east of water tower base, just before Kent Feed. Efficiency Production headquarters is at then end of Trillium Rd.

Give us a call at 1-800-552-8800 or click above to request an estimate online.
It's fast and easy.

Request more information

For more information, give us a call at 1(800) 552-8800 or fill out the request form below.

Request a Quote
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Zip Code
What are you interested in?

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry