Large Banner.
Contact Us
Efficiency Production, Inc. - America's Trench Box Builder

Efficiency Production - (800) 552-8800

An aerial view of Efficiency Production's World Headquarter in Mason, Michigan

685 Hull Rd.
MasonMI 48854
Office Phone: 517-676-8800
Toll Free: 800-552-8800
Fax: 517-676-0373

Efficiency Production, Inc. was established in 1971. Our Corporate office is located in Mason, Michigan, just 10 miles south of the state's capital, Lansing.

Sales & Rental

Rod Austin
Vice President of Sales

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-290-5067
raustin@efficiencyproduction.com

Josh Remacle
Inside Sales & Rental Coordinator

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-231-8433
jremacle@efficiencyproduction.com

Raul Felman
International Sales Manager

Office: 517-676-8800
Mobile: 517-525-2637
rfelman@efficiencyproduction.com

John Duncan
Northeast Regional Manager

Office: 517-676-8800
Fax: 517-676-0373
Mobile: 480-202-6352
jduncan@efficiencyproduction.com

Billy Padgett
Southeast Regional Manager

MOBILE: 404-427-1723
Fax: 517.676.0373
bpadgett@efficiencyproduction.com

Jim Hamilton
Michigan Sales & Rental Manager

Mobile: 517-230-9636
Fax: 517-676-0373
jhamilton@efficiencyproduction.com

Special Operations Shoring Division

Greg Ross
Special Ops Division Director

Office: (800) 552--8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-525-1259
gross@efficiencyproduction.com

Shipping & Logistics

Becky Valdez
Shipping Manager

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-525-6331
bvaldez@efficiencyproduction.com

Engineering

Mike West
Vice President of Engineering

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-525-6335
mwest@efficiencyproduction.com

Driving Directions:

From US-127, exit Kipp Rd.-Mason. Turn East to second stop light. Turn Right onto Hull Road, and proceed .75 miles. Turn Left onto Trillium Rd., directly east of water tower base, just before Kent Feed. Efficiency Production, Inc. headquarters is at then end of Trillium Rd.

Give us a call at 1-800-552-8800 or click above to request an estimate online.
It's fast and easy.

Request more information

For more information, give us a call at 1(800) 552-8800 or fill out the request form below.

Request a Quote
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Zip Code
What are you interested in?

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry