Efficiency Production – An Arcosa Shoring Products company (800) 552-8800

685 Hull Rd.
Mason, MI 48854
Office Phone: 517-676-8800
Toll Free: 800-552-8800
Fax: 517-676-0373

Efficiency Production’s headquarters and manufacturing facility is located in Mason, Michigan, just 10 miles south of the state’s capital, Lansing.

Sales & Rental

 

Rod Austin
General Manager

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-290-5067
Rod.Austin@Arcosa.com

Al Baron
National Sales Manager

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 616-262-0679
Al.Baron@Arcosa.com

Josh Remacle
Inside Sales & Rental Coordinator

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-231-8433
Josh.Remacle@Arcosa.com

Matt Holmer
Inside Sales

Office: (800) 552-8800
Fax: 517.676.0373
Mobile: 517-525-6009
Matt.Holmer@Arcosa.com

Billy Padgett
Southeast Regional Manager

MOBILE: 404-427-1723
Fax: 517.676.0373
Billy.Padgett@Arcosa.com

Bruce Britt
Southeast Regional Assistant Manager

MOBILE: 517-525-0783
Fax: 517.676.0373
Bruce.Britt@Arcosa.com

Jim Hamilton Headshot 2018

Jim Hamilton
Michigan Sales & Rental Manager

Mobile: 517-230-9636
Fax: 517-676-0373
Jim.Hamilton@Arcosa.com

Special Operations Shoring Division

Driving Directions:

From US-127, exit Kipp Rd.-Mason. Turn East to second stop light. Turn Right onto Hull Road, and proceed .75 miles. Turn Left onto Trillium Rd., directly east of water tower base, just before Kent Feed. Efficiency Production headquarters is at then end of Trillium Rd.